Tennis, Golf, And Sweets Oh My!


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Uusimaa » Tuusula
August 23rd 2013
Published: August 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

This past week has been awesome! First thing is i played tennis with a professional coach and he fixed a lot of things in just an instant. He is now going to play in the senior world championships in Austria. Then in the next day Lasse took me out to the driving range and taught me how to swing a club. He knows a proffesional golfer as well who plays at the course and asked him if he would help me with my form and he sure was a big help. I couldnt believe that I got help from a professional golfer. Then today, I helped Eveliina make Mokkara which are basically Finnish brownies. And tonight I am getting to meet the other host families I will be staying with.

Hei! Hei!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb