I Can't Get Enough of the Buildings


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
April 22nd 2006
Published: April 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

As those of you who regularly read our blog know Nancy and I both enjoy looking at the buildings here in Prague and especially enjoy the ornate doorways decorations over the doorways and on the buildings. So, here are more: p.s. I spent the evening last evening and the day today in a study of Ignatius of Loyola and the Exercises. Bill spent the day downtown playing. Maybe just for this one day alone I get more Brownie Points than he does.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Madonna and ChildMadonna and Child
Madonna and Child

This was not on a church.


24th April 2006

I Can't Get Enough.....
You have found some unique buildings. I esp. enjoyed your comment, Nancy, about the relative merits of studying and playing. Freda

Tot: 0.505s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 18; qc: 167; dbt: 0.2365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb