Pixpixpics


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
May 17th 2007
Published: May 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just for your info: MY CAMERA IS BACK!!!
They exchanged a new lens for it......HOW efficient!! umm. did I mention that already?
well, its worth mentioning again.

Anyways, so, pix are up for some previous entries...up till now.

So busy this weekend, 2 written assignments due!!!
I hope I can spare time to go to Kutna Hora.....ahhhhh...

Nothing special for now. and till now, I can still only say Hi and Thank You in Czech. sad ne?
I can say more in Hungarian after a 40mins. session...than being in Prague for 2 weeks.
I need language lessons!!!!! haaaaaaa....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.455s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 69; dbt: 0.2628s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1.2mb