Hating myself...


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
February 5th 2007
Published: February 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am too lazy sometimes. I didn't sign up for internet when they originally came around to all the rooms, for who knows what reason, maybe I thought I would get it for free, but anyways, now I have to go through this whole annoying process to obtain internet so my blogging is at a halt. 'Cause I don't want to blog without pictures...its the best part. However, get ready to be bombarded with pics when my internet does start to work...we've been taking some wild photos.

Advertisement



7th February 2007

Poop!
hey mooface. i duntagetit.

Tot: 0.289s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0608s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb