LOST BLOG ENTRY


Advertisement
Croatia's flag
Europe » Croatia » Dalmatia » Split
July 1st 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

ARGH....><"

MEMORIES!! I need them!!!





Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

ruins of the castle in Splitruins of the castle in Split
ruins of the castle in Split

my camera couldn't capture things that are too big.....><'
Another view of the ruinsAnother view of the ruins
Another view of the ruins

They had these small markets around the ruins....they sell pretty cheap clothes....got a tanktop for like..3 Euros! haaaa
Park fountainPark fountain
Park fountain

small waterfall fountain at a nearby Park outside the castle...
I wish I were young again..I wish I were young again..
I wish I were young again..

I mean...young young....very young again....I can't swing as high as I could anymore!!!!! >__<


Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 14; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0592s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb