Hvar -Stipanska trendy place - Sucuraj .... the wildest place ever seen


Advertisement
Croatia's flag
Europe » Croatia » Dalmatia » Hvar
August 10th 2008
Published: August 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

What a week !! full of great stories !

First I saw all the possible VIP of Croatia such as the handsome Hrvoje Vojkovic in Stipanska, some Croatian photo models, the minister of sport and education in Sveta Nedelja and lots of paparazzi.

Finally went to Carpe Diem in Hvar til late, late, late and had much fun.

Had a nice journey to Sveta Nedelja and finally went to Sucuraj , a place I would never have thought I could spend vacation there -😊
REally I hated this place for ever.....I thought...and now I discovered the wildest rock beaches of the island. No one, just no one and a nice energy there.

However, still in love with Jelsa my favorite place in Croatia, whatever other wonders it can have...

Today I went to see the Vela Gospa (virgin Marie day, so important for the catholics) at the entrance of the church and the men songs were really moving. I liked it, very nice moment.

With Jennie we went to have a wonderful dinner of Bacala and lignje na jaru plus a nice glass of wine. Just wonderful...and healthy on top of it!!

The evening was full of surprises and we met with Martina for a Mojito and saw a wonderful firework: yep that exists in Jelsa-😊

To end this wonderful evening we had an ice cream at midnight !!!

So just CARPE DIEM !!!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 40, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0243s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb