BBQ & Split


Advertisement
Croatia's flag
Europe » Croatia » Dalmatia » Hvar
August 17th 2008
Published: August 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I decided to do a BBQ and obviously I am so bad in lighting it up, so fortunately our friend Nikola (sorry Darko...samo smijes-😊)) was there to help us, otherwise we would have had only appetizers and dessert -😊)) In the end it was just delicious and we had so much fun.

Nikola, Jennie is still laughing about your joke on when the US join the EU? By the way I found all your cigarettes..... -😊 My mom loves your chocolate and Kras dark chocolate is surprisingly good -😊

And I finally fell in love with Split, which I discovered thanks to my dearest Darko !!! This is a lovely city and I especially love Marjan and the terrace which view is stunning !!! Having a sit there, with a glass of whatever drink and a book, or even nothing, just medidate is just relaxing and you can feel true peace surrounding you and also within yourself....with a lover it's just much better -😊

The jazz concert with Robi and Darko was a great evening: we had much fun and the French group was surprisingly good and crazy :"Tranquilesha" (they are on myspace). They will perform in Paris and I will definitely go to see them.

Croatia, Split, you will see me sooner than you think -😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



Tot: 0.319s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 22; qc: 116; dbt: 0.1296s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb