Week end in Jouarre : the eden on earth & music festival in Paris on June 21


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
June 15th 2008
Published: June 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Again I wanted to share a place of eden in the nicest private garden I have ever seen. Magali is "une fée aux doigts d'or" or a fairie with golden fingers!!!
Her garden is a magical place of peace with so many flowers which all smell so glad.

Our week end there with our friends from Tanzania was really great. We spoke a lot, laughed a lot and had such a good time. We went to a field full of strawberries and picked them up ourselves. I took 1 kilos of them and did a great reciepee called a strawberry soup"": so yummy and delicious !!!

This week end I had my dearest friend Jennie in Paris and we shared so much. We had lots of laugh, of girl chats and with Abhishek and Bill we had such a great fun on Saturday evening in Le Marrais and walked all around the streets to listen to bands !! We danced and the atmosphere was great. The Lezard Australian bar with the rock band was totally awesome !

I am glad I shared this moment of my life with Jennie -😊) ==> Jennie enjoy Barcelona and see you soon in Jelsa this summer !!!

Love, laugh and fun !!! yep -😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 34, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



23rd June 2008

Beautiful Garden
It does look like an extraordinary garden! Beautifully captured too.... I am thankful that garden fairies still exist and continue to provide magical places for people to find inner balance!
24th June 2008

Thanks Luis !!! it's true, you feel totally at peace and in a magical place

Tot: 0.36s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 21; qc: 116; dbt: 0.1596s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb