Oh yeah and Plitvice (Pleet-Veet-Tsa)


Advertisement
Published: July 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

SO I (Leah) went to Plitvice National Park way back in Croatia (Google some pictures pronto) and COMPLETELY forgot to blog about it... I think... I don't recall, everything is a blur here. Long story short, it was PROBABLY one of the most unbelievably wonderous places I have seen in my entire life. None of the pictures taken of it will ever even come close to doing it justice, but just trust me, it was worth every penny of the bus ride there. I say that because we just tagged onto a massive tour group when we got there and didn't actually pay for entry. Tehehe... So yes, if you are ever in Croatia, DO NOT pull a Sara and skip out on one of the most beautiful natural places on earth. Ciao 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0595s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb