Vaccinations!!


Advertisement
Jersey's flag
Europe » Channel Islands
March 2nd 2008
Published: May 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Until OzBus May 2008





Well I have been busy since September, working, going on holiday to Goa and getting Vaccinations sorted!!!

I have nearly had them all now.. Costs a bloody fortune!!

I just had my second rabies and Japenese Encep and when the doc did the Jap Encep she must have caught a nerve coz I could feel it in my finger well weird feeling!

I am off to Southampton on March 11th for a day to do the last of the shopping for the trip.

I am getting excited now. I have booked one-way flight from Jersey and I have booked one night in hotel in London.
Its getting exciting now. I can't wait!!!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb