Finished Work!!!


Advertisement
Jersey's flag
Europe » Channel Islands
May 9th 2008
Published: May 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Until OzBus May 2008



So I have finished working for Jersey Post!!! 9 years I have been working there..... am finding it a bit weird at the moment though!
Think its coz I have soooooo much still to do. aaahhhhhhhhh I leave a week on Saturday. I really should start sorting things out.

I am still waiting to get my passport back from a company that help organise Visas! They are having difficulty getting the Pakistan Visa at the min but with only a week to go and no passport things dont look too good..

Its a holiday here today, Liberation Day the day the island was liberated back on 9th May 1945.
So I am goin to go and enjoy the first of many of my future days off.




Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0868s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb