Day 6 Wandering Brugge and Heading to Germany – Europe 2013 Holiday


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » West Flanders » Bruges
December 7th 2013
Published: July 23rd 2016
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


I spent the morning wandering some more around Brugge. It was quite wet, so I took a hot-on-hop-off bus, but basically just stayed on the bus for most of the morning.

As the weather cleared in the afternoon, I did some window shopping.

Late in the afternoon, I made my way back to Paris on local and Thalys trains, then took the City Night Line train to Berlin.

The posts will be:


• Wandering Brugge
• Brugge Shopping
• Trains to France and Germany


The average temperature in Bruges was 6C / 42F with some rain, and I did 13,077 steps on my fitbit.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0192s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb