mini keg stands


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Brussels-Capital Region » Brussels
June 30th 2006
Published: August 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

LSAT scores came back. In light of this development Taylor & I decided it was high time to get very blitzed in the hotel room and then head out. Blake poured a beer down my leg then proposed marriage (I considered it, oh yes I did. He's southern-ey & funny, it was tempting). And my sweet wonderful Michelle taught me how to do keg stands on the tiny keg Andrew & Taylor had purchased.
Then we were off to dinner at a classy establishment named "the eatting factory". How classy are we?
That's about all she wrote.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.308s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0618s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb