I LOVE COFFEE!!!


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
June 5th 2010
Published: June 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

soo i havnt had my vienna coffee yet but i look forward to telling you all about it! the 3 i had in italy were all amzing'!!
sorry this is rushed i have to be quick :P
so i´m in vienna and yest i was in venice. had an amazingly relaxing gondola ride and bought some gorgoues glass! saw a glass blowing show and it was soooo cool!!
also had a toga party where i danced my butt off!!! danced on the bench :P soooo much fun!!!!
going to the oldest theme park in the world tonight PRATTA !!! and snitzell fior din dins 😊
x

Advertisement



5th June 2010

I stumbled upon your blog by accident, but I enjoyed it because it reminded me of my time in Austria. Sounds like you're having a great time! Mmm, snitzell is so yummy, I miss it! My blog is looking for travel reviews, photos, etc, to share. If you have the time, check it out at dirty-hippies.blogspot.com, or email me at dirtyhippiesblog@gmail.com. Continued fun on your travels, and enjoy the coffee! Heather :)
7th June 2010

go girl
hey jen luv you heaps and miss ya heaps, spesh your daily advise on the best coffee for the day. lol. soooo keeeeep havin a great time, love for ever, dad. ps don't miss out on anything while your there cheers xox

Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0219s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb