Boring days


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Tyrol » Innsbruck
July 22nd 2008
Published: July 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

So nothing really important o let y'all know of today. I am just sitting in my room actually doing homework, bleh. I hate how this school stuff gets in the way off traveling. I just finished some work For Business communication's and am now studying for my midterm. I wish classes didn't exist in Europe. Oh well look at my pictures from Amsterdam they are great. I cant wait until this coming weekend. If Laki and I ever get over to the train station we are going from here to Brussels and borduex, then to Paris and on to Barcelona, and after that to Milan and back to Innsbruck. SO much fun. I hope it all works out. I also wish the weather would change. It is just cold and wet all the time. I might have to buy another jacket cause of the it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb