Model


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Styria » Graz
October 11th 2008
Published: October 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Always wanting to make a quick buck, I took part in a model casting for a big shopping complex here in Austria to be part of their Spring catalogue. Check out my photo complete with Beckam styled hair. I am photo number #170 scroll down this page (they are bunched in the days it took place. I am on 26.09)

http://www.centerwest.at/aktuell/castingbilder.html

then if your really bored click the link on the left hand side

(Hier gehts zum Voting😊
then a pop up window appears, then
Hier geht's zum Voting! (again)

click one of the photos on this page, then you can order the pictures by ranking down in the left hand bottom corner

and spend ages scrolling to rank number 369 (or around there) and vote for me! everytime someone votes for me my ranking will go up so I might not be 369 when you come looking for me.

signed
Austria's next top model


Advertisement



13th October 2008

hot
nice one murray andrew.
13th October 2008

looking good, black shirt and metro hair.

Tot: 0.274s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0675s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb