Another boring blog


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Salzburg » Zell am See
March 14th 2008
Published: March 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey it’s me again the kid who types long boring blogs about stuff your not even interested in. Can you guess who I am? Well it’s me Austin Peters your daily blogger. Right now we are going to Innsbruck, Austria. I am in the car typing while my mom is having a heart attack about the winding roads over cliffs. Well I don’t have much to tell you right now, (surprisingly) because we are in the car on our way there. The only thing I could tell you is that there are a bunch of churches and castles around every turn. You would think that old ancient churches and castles would amaze me but after you see twenty or so of them then you think “who cares.” Well I am bored now I am only continuing to type because I have nothing else to do. How did you think my other blog was? You think it was long, boring, and a waste of time didn’t you? Especially since I am on vacation you think I spent too much time writing a boring blog when I could be touring Europe, well your right. I have to go now so bye


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb