Almost there


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Salzburg » Salzburg
September 3rd 2010
Published: September 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

So this is my pre-trip blog. I leave in 5 days. Im not really nervous, except that I dont think my german is nearly sufficient. I kind of see this as a test run. I want to live in europe. And Ill be there for 9 months. Perfect, right? Well so packing is kinda a bitch. I mean I have to get all this stuff over there but I have to have room for the stuff I want to bring back...Plus I want to travel afterwards which means I have to haul it with me. Idk. Also how ridiculous is it that my international weather button has all the small towns near salzburg, but not salzburg. And it turns out its already cool and cloudy there! Irritating. My lasts days are so busy. I mean today I went with annie to see Eat, Pray, Love (which was ok) and then over to the park. Im excited to go hangout with mike tomorrow and nick on sunday. Still have to pack though. But I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. My next entry will be in Salzburg!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0605s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb