Andorra Ski Holiday


Advertisement
Andorra's flag
Europe » Andorra
November 10th 2006
Published: August 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Amazing backdropAmazing backdropAmazing backdrop

Stunning view
Dad and I decided to go on a last minuite ski holiday. Booked it the night before. I love skiing its one of the things I really enjoy doing. When I ski i love pushing myself to always ski better. Theirs always a run thats more challenging , always something to learn. In your head theirs always the fear thats what keeps you alive. Andorra was nice, we went their for 7 days. The town itself is a typical ski resort, hotels and pubs. Their was so much cheap alcohol that I cant remember going to bed most of the nights I was their. One morning I even woke up in a ditch. Tax free country 😊. Anyway had some really good days skiing. Went right over into the next few valleys with dad covered alot of miles. Went out one night with 2 irishmen, big mistake. But anyway it was awesome holiday and very nice place Pas De La Casa. Hope you enjoy the photos.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Yours truelyYours truely
Yours truely

Yeh I know the jackets yellow lol.
Amazing viewAmazing view
Amazing view

Amazing view at top of black run
My mateMy mate
My mate

My mate I met their Neil
Nice viewNice view
Nice view

Stunning view again..
Some of the resortSome of the resort
Some of the resort

View of the resort


Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0216s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb