Mull 2006


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Argyll » Isle of Mull
June 10th 2006
Published: August 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Took of to Mull to meet some family friends that had a cottage over their near town of Finniphort. Its true what they say, Scotland is such a beutiful country sometimes people don't realise whats on their front door. When I was their the water was just so clear, and it was as warm as I could handle aswell. Spent 5 days their, just doing things all over the island. This is the kind of Scotland I like to see. Was also chance to use the new digicam I just got. Anyway heres some pics I took guys.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Sunset Sunset
Sunset

Sunset from the cottage..
Up a hill :)Up a hill :)
Up a hill :)

What a nice view
Nice clear waterNice clear water
Nice clear water

Picture I took looking over a beach
Clear water againClear water again
Clear water again

Tried a diffrent low down camera angle :)
The cottageThe cottage
The cottage

The cottage we were staying in.
Tobermory :)Tobermory :)
Tobermory :)

I love the house colours here
Cool fishing boatCool fishing boat
Cool fishing boat

I love the name of the boat Jacobite


Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb