Day 23


Advertisement
Andorra's flag
Europe » Andorra » La Vella
February 24th 2009
Published: February 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Day23(I think)


I'm trying to load a video but the Wi-Fi is really slow here. Right now I'm in Andorra and will be leaving at 2:00 to go to France(gag) will post the Video as soon as i can it has a lot in. You probably will not believe this but yesterday I went snowboarding and the guy who rented me a board asked me what I was doing, well later on I met him on the lifts and began talking again and I ended up staying at his Apartment that night. It was really cool because I never thought I would do something like that. He and his friend who rented out the apartment are both from Argentina, and are here to work and were very nice. I’ll post a picture of my bed so you will believe me.

Peace




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Water’s Apartment  Water’s Apartment
Water’s Apartment

It was cool staying here. They were your typical bachelors, messy house and no heat. They got there bill for December €380 so they haven’t turn on the heat since then. Oh yeah we stop by to get dinner. Frosted Flakes, Orange soda, Pringles, and two box’s of cookies. Fun times :-)


26th February 2009

That sounds like us - the heat not the food=)
26th February 2009

no heat? what's the temperature? love the dinner :)
26th February 2009

Glad to see that you are eating healthy.
26th February 2009

How are the slopes there? What mountians are you on? Are the better than the awesome Wisp? (I doubt it)
27th February 2009

heat is overated
how high were the cliffs on the last post?

Tot: 0.422s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0727s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb