Dominican Republic Vacation Trip


Advertisement
Central America Caribbean
October 16th 2015
Published: October 22nd 2015
Edit Blog Post

So the Dominican Republic was a lot of fun. However, I was in all-inclusive resort but the good news is that I did a lot of things. Just because you went on an all-inclusive resort doesn't necessarily you cannot see the real place. I got to see parts of the real country in Dominican Republic. I went with my mommy on a nice all-inclusive resort. There were some suspicious iguanas down in the resort. I also did kayaking in Dominican Republic. Going to see different parts of country was within a couple of miles from my resort in Dominican Republic.



Oh I went to the beach in Dominican Republic and wow...I saw so much in the island and it's so nice. It's one and a half small than the size of Cuba.



Check out Lonely Planet travel guides to Dominican Republic there worth reading and seeing. It's very cool to check out Dominican Republic.

Santo Dominingo is the historical place in Dominican Republic.



For the last posts I put, I apologize I talk a lot but I make it easy and short for everyone to understand.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb