Our guatemalan dog named scott


Advertisement
Published: May 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

soo... the family we are staying with has a dog named scott. He hates me. I mean hate as in he would take a limb if we were left together in the same room for too long. Sometimes I fear for my life when we are forced to pass by him in the morning and return at night. If it weren´t for Megan, I would not be sitting here writing this email. She has become my protector/guardian/human shield while crossing the territorial boundary of Scott´s living space. I hope Scott will eventually warm up to me, but not counting on it. What kind of name is Scott for a dog anyway??

Just another obstacle in yet another crazy adventure!

With love and caution,

Boots



Advertisement



Tot: 0.534s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 26; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb