The count down continues


Advertisement

28 DAYS AND COUNTING

Hey, guess who's future 3-week home made "Islands" magazine's Ten best Islands To Live On. That's right, BEQUIA!!

"This charming caribbean island still feels like a secret" "We chose this island for those of you who are pure dreamers..."

That's all for now. Look for my next entry where I'll give you my packing list for 24 days in two carry-on bags.

Bequia's Calling
David


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Guess Who's On The List!Guess Who's On The List!
Guess Who's On The List!

Beguia makes "Islands" magazine's top 10!


18th July 2008

Bequia
Hey David, Glad you are going to make it to Bequia. Have you been before? I now have a house down there and just returned myself. Let me know if you need any ideas etc... I have been going to Bequia for the last 15 years. Dave
1st August 2008

Bequia
Dave, I'm sorry, I just today discovered your message. Thanks for your help. I did make the 6:00 ferry to Bequia, so I didn't get to stay on St V. I'm beginning day three here on the island and would welcome any advise you have to give me. I'm traveling alone, so I am having difficulty finding ways to fill the days. This is definitely the slow season. Not many visitors here. Thanks again, David

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb