Day 6-7?


Advertisement
Published: April 27th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The Blog's title shows how relaxed we are...I've no idea what happened to one of our days, so this is either day 6 or day 7 I'm writing about, lol. (Its actually Day 7, but all the previous blog's titles may be in error...even more lol)

We meant to do a little more food shopping yesterday but got so busy at the resort swimming and reading in the 84 degrees sun that, by the time happy hour came around (how can we not be happy every hour here?), we were just too tired! Let me tell you, the Rum Punches here really pack a punch...Terri can vouch for that, as well as vouch for me that I too was more than slap happy last night. Think I still am slightly....anyway, I digress...

After a nice breakfast in our suite, we sauntered off to the beach, claimed our little bit of real estate and settled in to the already warm day at around 10am. This day's weather was superb! Hot enough in the Caribe Sun to take a dip about every 20-30 minutes. Most people around us did this dance all day. For a lot of them, this was there last day and Saturday meant homeward bound. Not us thankfully as we look forward to a whole nuther week of this treatment. And treatment it is! We're both so relaxed. Even the little beach crab, whose territory we invaded, seems to have gotten used to us. There's not much more I can say that these pictures can't.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



27th April 2013

Hi guys!! Love it! U both look so happy and relaxed :) the pics do tell it all! I think we are the only thing that's missing hehehhe

Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0833s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb