Isla Popa with friends


Advertisement
Published: January 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I spent this past saturday with some of my favorite kids from Popa, and a new one I just met.
Porfilio and Edy were my friends when I lived there and I still have many of their drawings. They took me along with Tito to their farm. Then we stoped at Ricardo's in Crawl Cay for some johnny cakes and sodas and then out to the bouy to swim. It was so much fun and Bocas is still so beautiful!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

PorfilioPorfilio
Porfilio

Just as cute as his bro!
EdyEdy
Edy

He really looks more like his dad now
The gangThe gang
The gang

At the finca, my "finca"!


Tot: 0.224s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.049s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb