Selva Negra


Advertisement
Published: June 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well after the chaotic arrival my papi#1 brought us to Selva negra until May 14/06 what a beautiful sanctuary...I rested so much and enjoyed myself along with Vlad...We shall go back there for a week next year..for only $50US you can get your own lil bungalow www.selvanegra.com Just look at the pic...no much to say! *lol*


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Selva NegraSelva Negra
Selva Negra

Welcome to Selva Negra
Our casitaOur casita
Our casita

Our little bungalow, fully loaded with tv and fridge...oooooooooo cool:)
Duck#1Duck#1
Duck#1

Ducks on the pond
mark leftmark left
mark left

Our mark
BreakfastBreakfast
Breakfast

yummy breakfast at Selva Negra
BananasBananas
Bananas

Bananas outside of our bungalow
AnimalAnimal
Animal

Weird anymal outside of our home :S
MoldovaMoldova
Moldova

People that have visited
PanamaPanama
Panama

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Panama is ont map too *lol*
Lil churchLil church
Lil church

Little capilla at Selva Negra..they do weddings too
TankTank
Tank

Well the most popular tank in Jinotega.
MuseumMuseum
Museum

Check out the coffee museum in Selva Negra
CigarCigar
Cigar

Cigars are only 3US :) I looked so wasted...but I wasn't lol
PondPond
Pond

Pond outside of the restaurant


28th November 2006

Hi
Hi there, my name is Coralia and I was reading your blogs and they're very interesting. I was excited for you to read you've met your dad for the first time. I was in Nicaragua last year around Dec and this year in July and I was hoping to meet my dad too because i've never met him but it's hard to find him because my info on him is next to none. congrats for that. Was the first meeting how you expected? i'm actually from Puerto Cabezas and my uncle participated in the FSLN too. Have fun on all your future travels. I'll keep an eye out for your future blogs. :)
2nd December 2006

Nice
Sorry sweets! I am so busy going out every day I barely check travel blog but I will upload some pics now..well it was sooooooooooooooo weird to meet him and my family...but the many trip to the various city helped...well maybe I can help you..tell me what you have on your dd here's my msn marcella_diaz@hotmaill.com email me there my dad is a lawyer maybe we can help..check my new pic :) Thanks for your comment...it feels good to know you're not the only one meeting your dad for the first time :) Thanks!

Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.08s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb