The departure


Advertisement
Published: June 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Our Trip

From Ottawa to Nicaragua

This was my first time travelling alone, well, without my mother...but I had my best friend beside me😊 Left Ottawa at 12:30am on May 11th/06 arrived to Toronto at 6am and got to the airport at 7ish...out flight was schedule to leave at 9:20am and we couldn't wait to leave..it was a rainy day but we never dreamt of what was to come.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

WaitingWaiting
Waiting

Inside of Pearson Airport waiting for our flight...
SalvadorSalvador
Salvador

Our first stop was in Salvador...and the 55mins away from Managua
Lake ManaguaLake Managua
Lake Managua

Lake Managua from the plane 14A rocks!
Lake ManaguaLake Managua
Lake Managua

Lake Managua from the plane


Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0748s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb