Masaya


Advertisement
Published: June 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My abuelitoMy abuelitoMy abuelito

This is the first time I spoke to my grandpa.
All right, I was very nervous because well I was going to meet my dad for the first time and my family and I didn't kow how it'll be but at the same time I felt safe because my friend Vladislav was there. I was also calmed by our driver who is the driver for one of the coronel in NIcaragua (Big guy) When we got there, we stopped at a first farmacy and we asked about my aunt...to my surprise everyone was friendly and well my family is well known there. Well by 11am we made it and my aunt started to call all my family members to see me...it was great I met my 93years old grandpa who looks in great shape. Well it was great having my family there talking to me but my poor poor friend was there sitting because he didn't understood a peep of Spanish (he's fixing that tho) at around 2pm my dad decided to take us to San juan del Sur...and it was greeeeeeeeeeat!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Papa JonesPapa Jones
Papa Jones

Fo shizzle dis the best pizza place...everyone should go..too bad there's no Papa Jones in Canada :(
Vlad vs ChocoyitoVlad vs Chocoyito
Vlad vs Chocoyito

Masaya Zoo..the bird bit him..heheheheh!
CoyotepeCoyotepe
Coyotepe

Sitting on the top of the Coyotepe
FSLNFSLN
FSLN

FSLN museum...visited the museum because my mother participated in the guerilla
HostalHostal
Hostal

My aunt's hotel
HostalHostal
Hostal

My aunt's hotel (front)


Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb