heaven??


Advertisement
Published: April 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

maybe it is a little premature to say this, being that I-ve only been here 10 minutes, but I already love Granada and Nicaragua and the place I'm staying, the bearded monkey. I met some great locals on the bus, everyone at the hostel is really friendly. I find myself again in awe of colonial buildings. The town is quiet, at least what I-ve seen, and so is the hostel. The hostel has all of these great drawings and political articles posted on the walls, a nice courtyard with trees, and curry!!
okay off to eat a bit but mostly just need sleep (hopefully tonight I don't have a snorer). Then gotta look for work for when I get back. Any suggestions anyone?
talk to y'all soon (happy birthday mom!)
mikael

Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb