Monday December 14


Advertisement
Published: December 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

DavidDavidDavid

Here is David who is the only son of Gonsolo, by host father.
HI everyone,

Today was not an adventurous day. We had our spanish lessons in the morning and a salsa lesson in the afternoon. It was a sweaty workout.

After school David and Valesca took lots of funny photos of the family and even tried to do some trick photography which was fun. We have been trying all afternoon to get on the internet. Now it is after dinner and we are sitting here together and plan to go through photos together. I will add some here for you to see.

My butt is sore from the horse ride yesterday, but the worst thing is but bites I got on my behind from peeing in the woods.

Is anyone getting my blogs? No one has responded.

Love,
Dawn


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Dawn at the houseDawn at the house
Dawn at the house

Valesca took this picture of me on the patio.
Valesca Valesca
Valesca

Here is Valesca wearing the shirt I got for her at the open air market.
ValescaValesca
Valesca

Valesca has Daddy eating right out of her hand.
Trick PhotographyTrick Photography
Trick Photography

Val and her nephew, Erick
BergmanBergman
Bergman

Bergman, who was my spanish teacher taught us Salsa Classes. Yesterday Bergman took me out with him to treat 2 sick dogs and I rode on the back of his motorcycle and played vet tech for him.


Tot: 0.222s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 11; qc: 61; dbt: 0.1709s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb