been a long time


Advertisement
Published: February 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

some people are saying they can't even get on here to see my stuff?
i filled the gallery with 50 pictures. go see them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i'm exhausted
i will start taking at least one day off a week
i love it here
we have lots of kids and babies
adoptions are going through slowly but surely
i've been at the hospital a lot lately with matthew.
time at internet cafe is about to run out.
keep in touch.
will reply to those who have written, soon
don't forget to send support for me, ask how if you don't know
my bank accnt is running out and i need money there for airfare and groceries/life while im' here and sent to the nest to pay for may-sept

Advertisement



7th February 2008

gallery
I don't see a link to the photo gallery. Am I just blind?
15th February 2008

yes.
it should show up...??

Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.099s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb