Private Blogs


Advertisement
Published: August 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

2 private blogs have gone out now, so if you asked to be receiving them, you should have. If you have not received them, and asked me to, then you should have accepted an invitation and registered with a nickname and such. Let me know if you need me to send the invite again.

Happy reading! Thanks for following!

Advertisement



11th August 2009

Have not received private blog
Please include me.
11th August 2009

me too!
Hey I got a bit behind on reading your blogs-but of course I want to be added to the private blog list! add me! add me! You know I LOVE living vicariously through your writings :)
11th August 2009

Private Blogging
Hey Sarah! I have been out of town...so I hadn't checked e-mail...however, I would love to read your private blogging! Please Add me too...or if you could resend the invite...I would love that! Thanks! Everything looks as though it is going really well with you in Honduras...:) I am not surprised in the least...:) The school is stunning with such fantastic facilities!! :D Take care! xo
11th August 2009

Don't seem to get them yet.
Hi Sarah, I have signed up for this site now, but don't seem to be getting your latest blogs. Could you try inviting me again now that I am a member of Travelblog? Hope to read you soon. Lilli
11th August 2009

Love the blogs
Swills - Sign me up too! I love following your adventures : ) Happy Birthday plus one day! k8
11th August 2009

Marina Fritz: Pleeeease include me!
Have been away and behind on my blog reading...have not yet recd private blog.....looking forward to following the adventure...please add me!
11th August 2009

Technical Difficulties?
Hey again! So I seem to be having some trouble also getting into your private blogging as it says I don't have permission, even though I created my own account...as it asked...I am confused! I accepted your invite? Hope I can follow along with your adventures again soon...:)
11th August 2009

I HAVE NO IDEA!
I don't know how it's working with everyone, as all I have done is sent the invites. Perhaps some of the people who it IS working for can shed more insight???

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 35; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb