Welcome to my apartment!


Advertisement
Published: August 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This entry has been posted as a private entry. If you received this it means you succeeded in accepting the invite to be a private subscriber and that it all worked nicely! Being new to this, I hope people actually receive it!

Welcome to my apartment!


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

Welcome to my apartment!Welcome to my apartment!
Welcome to my apartment!

The hall and door to my apt!
View into my apt from front doorView into my apt from front door
View into my apt from front door

spare room is to the right as soon as you walk in. Living room/dining room on left, kitchen on right across from living room, bathroom on left at end of hall and master bed on right at end of hall
Spare RoomSpare Room
Spare Room

yes, I have TWO beds for company that wishes to visit!
My roomMy room
My room

patio off my bedroom
View down my street to the rightView down my street to the right
View down my street to the right

notice the school and the parking lot in which I enter school in the mornings!


8th August 2009

Sarah: I successfully managed to get on your private blog! I love your apartment! It looks comfortable, spacious and bright. How perfect that you are so close to the school. I wish you much happiness in your new home!
9th August 2009

I call the bed to the left!
I call the bed to the left!!!!! :P xo
11th August 2009

Those couches look mighty comfortable...!

Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 17; qc: 84; dbt: 0.0985s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb