Moving to Private - Check your JUNKMAIL!


Advertisement
Published: August 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

For those who commented on my last blog, saying that they wanted to receive the private blogs as well, I have added you to my private list and apparently invites have gone out. I'm assuming you have to confirm or accept the invite so please do. Also, check your junkmail as it may have been sent there.

I am overwhelmed by the support. Thank you SOOOO much to all those who are sharing in my journey. It means a lot!

Advertisement



8th August 2009

add me :)
8th August 2009

Hey Sarah, Of course I would love to be added to your private blog as well :) Thanks hun!
8th August 2009

love reading about your adventures!
10th August 2009

Happy Birthday!
Hey Sarah, just because you are not still here at camp you did'nt think I would forget your birthday, did you!!!! Hope you are having a wonderfully fun day celebrating!! Keep up your blog, I love hearing about all of your adventures. Take care, love Cheryl
10th August 2009

Happy birthday, Sarah
Happy birthday, Boo. I'm glad to hear things are happening as they should and that you are safe and comfortable in your new digs. We're thinking of you today, your birthday, and every day. And you're always in our prayers. Be safe. All our love, now, and always. DAD XXX OOO
11th August 2009

hook me up!
Hey Sarah, I definitely enjoy your updates. Add me to the list as I'd love to continue hearing your stories and seeing your pictures!

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0218s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb