The Journey Begins


Advertisement
Published: January 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello!
As you know, I am about to leave on a study abroad trip to Central America with a wonderful group of friends from Whitworth. I have never done this blogging stuff before but I thought I'd give it a try to keep anyone who is interested updated on what is going on. I don't know how regularly this will be updated but I will do my best!
Today is my last day in Spokane and this afternoon we will be leaving for Guatemala!! I think we are supposed to be getting in tomorrow morning sometime.
Here are the dates for when we will be traveling in each country:
Jan 8 - Feb 1: Guatemala
Feb 2- March 4: Honduras
March 5-26: Costa Rica
March 27 - April 15: Nicaragua
April 16 - May 3: El Salvador

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb