Leaving Antigua Tomorrow


Advertisement
Published: July 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi,
It´s my last day in Antigua. I have gotten used to it here and I am not getting lost anymore. I feel more at home and comfortable. Guatemalan´s know me now and greet me when they see me. They are really friendly people. Brian made it here and we are having fun together. It´s fun to introduce him and show him around town.

I took 5 salsa lessons over the last few days. I don´t know if I´m getting any better though, but they have been fun. My teacher was quite a flirt. The stereotypical Latino. Tonight I´m going out salsa dancing. We´ll see if I can keep up with the Guatemalans.
I have to go.
I´ll write more later.



Advertisement



20th July 2006

your trip
Have a good time and stay safe. Glad Brian is there. Love
20th July 2006

Sounds much better than Lynnwood!
Hello Kim, thanks for the updates, we are very happy that you are having a great time. (You deserve it after teaching Joe for three years!) We hope you have a nice and safe trip home. I see there is a place in Edmonds where you can take Salsa lessons! best regards from the Eboralls

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb