Off to Guatemala


Advertisement
Published: July 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi,
I'm getting ready to leave my parents house in Florida to travel south to Guatemala. When I get off the plane I have arranged for a shuttle to pick me up and take me to Antigua.

I'm looking forward to an exciting trip. I've been thinking that I might take some Spanish classes while I'm there and definitely some salsa lesson. I only have reservations for the first two nights, so I'll see what happens after that. My parents are worried, but they should be used to my adventures by now.

I tried to attach a map of my travels. We'll see if it works.
Adios for now.

http://www.travelblog.org/gmaps/map_1yu.html

Advertisement



11th July 2006

Bon Voyage
Kim, It sounds like your vacation will be very exciting! We hope that you have a very wonderful time. best wishes from the Eboralls
11th July 2006

Yay!
I'm so glad you found the travelblog site. How exciting to be off. I look forward to hearing all about the adventures. Hugs, Suzanne
11th July 2006

Safe travels!!
Hey Girlie- Have a great time!! And make sure to just have time "to be"... reflect and relax. Praying for your safe travels! Love you, ~Michelle
13th July 2006

July 13,2006
We think you are going to get some nice weather starting tomorrow. No more showers here for the next 2-4 days. Have a wonderful time. Can't wait to hear about the cool things you will see. We had an adult Eagle on the golf course in back eating away. What a sight to see. love

Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1166s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb