Saying Goodbye to Punto Banco and the Yoga Farm


Advertisement
Published: May 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Finally, I put the photo card in and now the computer can read it! It is so strange that I cannot figure out why it works sometimes and other times not.

So here are some of my favorite pictures as I leave the Yoga Farm and Punto Banco.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

School KidsSchool Kids
School Kids

Here are the children who allowed me to take their picture as they walked home from school.
CevicheCeviche
Ceviche

Delicious ceviche! Now I have to try this recipe at home! Rich, make sure you catch some good fish for me!
Outside my dormotoryOutside my dormotory
Outside my dormotory

Here is the wall outside my dorm. Stones from the beach were set in the concrete for decoration
CrabCrab
Crab

There is a crab that lives under one of the benches outside my room. Gotta watch your toes!
Yoga Farm KitchenYoga Farm Kitchen
Yoga Farm Kitchen

Here is the outdoor kitchen where the wonderful vegetarian food is served. Everyone takes turns cooking and there are wonderful cooks here.
Cold ShowersCold Showers
Cold Showers

There is only cold water at the Yoga Farm. It is not bad most of the time, but I didn't enjoy washing my hair or letting it run down my back!
Restaurant ViewRestaurant View
Restaurant View

I stopped when riding my bike to have ceviche. You know all is right in your world when you have a view like this!


Tot: 0.198s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 64; dbt: 0.1561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb