Day two...


Advertisement
Published: June 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

A tough day. I am still trying to get my head around the Spanish. Because of the schedule and skill levels, I am in what amounts to a private lesson. It amounts to an almost four hour one-on-one session with a teacher. You are it, and you have her full attention...you must answer every question she asks. After the end of the day today, I was ready to quit.

It rained again today. I happened to be walking to class today and took this picture. The school is in an old match factory.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Richard Nixon?Richard Nixon?
Richard Nixon?

Apparently this is a private busines school in Herredia. I can't stand the irony.


Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb