Guanacaste -- Playa Hermosa


Advertisement
Published: May 18th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Ah Costa Rica, definitively my best place in tropical Americas!!

Political stability, lots of national parks that you can visit on your own, many animals ... a paradise for animal's lover!

Guanacaste region is the driest of the country ..... in dry season. It looks like end of fall in temperate regions except that it's scorching hot! But good things is that animals are easier to spot and that

sky is always blue.

I stayed in Playa Hermosa Condovac.

Views of the bay are superb. The beach is long and part of it is wild. From my balcony, I can see howler monkeys, coatis and parrots almost every morning!

Check coatis on my balcony:


I show you a couple of pictures of the surroundings. I then go to explore the region.


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement






Tot: 0.196s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 25; qc: 96; dbt: 0.0925s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb