Leaving Orosi


Advertisement
Published: May 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone!

I am at an internet cafe hoping to upload my blog diaries and some photos but my unpredictable computer did not save these and so they are not on my flash drive now. So, I will try again a little later.

I really want to post a blog since there has been no time over the last three days with our latest bus travel and tours that we did of the Turrialba Volcano and the Guayabo Archeological Dig. Also, Tim and I are traveling to Parismina today and we do not know if we will have any internet there at all. We will be there until June 3 when we travel back to San Jose then onto Alajuela (near the airport) and catch planes on June 4.

Stay tuned for another blog later today, but all is well with us and we are staying happy and healthy!

Dawn and Tim

Advertisement



Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 12; qc: 63; dbt: 0.1158s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb