La Fortuna? Man, I dont see no tuna!


Advertisement
Published: July 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello, Hello! Today was great, again! We moved to a new hotel, and its situated on the most beautiful beach i have seen yet. The waves are consistent, but they ate my new sunglasses. My dad found this very amusing, and teased me about it for close to an hour. Then the waves ate his perscription glasses, mine were $20 his were $200! The jokes on him now. We also visited a school today, this was great! I brought a few art kits to give to the kids, and hope they enjoyed it. The children new more english than i new spanish. My new buddy jose was a smart young kid, and we joked about video games and his many girlfriends.
Lastly I DID SOME BULLRIDING! Whats that you ask? Experience? None. Horese Riding? Twice. Dangerous? Very!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

The Kids!The Kids!
The Kids!

this is a dance that the boys didnt appear to enjoy, but the girls loved
Right near the beach, boyee!Right near the beach, boyee!
Right near the beach, boyee!

not the beach from leos movie.
Costa Rican Bullriding!Costa Rican Bullriding!
Costa Rican Bullriding!

They said i was a natural, until i fell.


Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0329s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb