Ninjo is now Nina and Joachim once more...


Advertisement
Published: March 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Following New Year's Eve, a series of events led to our final breakup and Joachim's departure from Saba in late January, without Nina.

Although many of you know of the details, I, Joachim, thought it would be good to make a entry in the blog to update everyone on this.

I will look back fondly on the adventure of 2007 and the days I spent pretty much every hour with Nina at work or at play. 2008 will be a new chapter for us with new adventures however. I have started another blog at http://www.mytb.org/JoachimOnTheRoad/ to which you can subscribe if you prefer to follow along. My new email is norskejoachim@gmail.com.

Nina's most current email now is nina.pedersen@gmail.com.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0319s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb