Dream Vacation


Advertisement
Bahamas' flag
Central America Caribbean » Bahamas
September 2nd 2013
Published: September 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I had to choose one place in the world to go visit I would want to go to the Bahamas. Bahamas is a place know for its unique resorts and amazing, natural beauty. The main reason why I would like to go to the Bahamas is to experience the whole vacation like atmosphere. It would be more like a vacation for me because of the actives I would be doing there, like enjoying the sites, beach, hiking, and the food. It would be a whole new experience for me because it would relieve me from all the homework and studying that is appointed to me by Muchin. It would also be a brand new area for me to explore. I would be able to go on adventures while taking a hike. Therefore, the reason why I want to go to the Bahamas is to have a nice relaxing vacation.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb