College Visite


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 26th 2013
Published: August 26th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One day I decided to visit Roosevelt University because I see it all the time, but I never got the chance to see how it looked inside. At first when I took the tour I really did not think the college was so big. The tour guide took us everywhere to dorms, study rooms, library, gymnasium, lunch room, and their own personal work out place. The place that really captured my eye was the study room. The study rooms are spread throughout building but the one I was in was up high in the 16th floor I think. Half of the room was just windows so when students study they can look outside. The view outside just looked amazing. From one side you could see the Willis Tower. From the other side you could see Lake Michigan and the Bean. The only picture I have is not that good theonly thing you can see is the Willis Tower and some other buildings.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb