Mad Sticky!


Advertisement
Published: September 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Lauren said it right...we're mad sticky! I was totally sick yesterday. The plane ride was horrible. I was in terrible pain the entire time. Yesterday, I just had absolutely no energy. Which really sucked becuase our villa was about a mile away from checkin and the grocery store so I was walking all around. Let me tell you, I CRASHED haha...I slept so well last night. The hotel is super sweet though. We're about a block from the beach which is awesome and our back porches (first and second floor) are on the water. They're meant for if you have a boat. I wish we had a boat..i LOVE boats. haha THe downstairs is a kitchen dining, and living room. There's winding stairs that go to the second floor. My parents room is to the left and mine and Lauren's is to the right. We have our own beds and bathroom. Dr. Boyer called. We have a two hour delay, wind advisory chill of like -12. The black Antiguan guys here are a bit toooo friendly. 1. becuause we're girls and 2. becuase they are mostly trying to sell us stuff. lol I think we're renting a golf cart for the week to get around becuase the compound is huge.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.297s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0678s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb