appointment for astrologer


Advertisement
Asia
February 17th 2015
Published: February 17th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi my travelcompagnons,

Let me know if I can book u a good astrologer in Rishikesh. with the yogafestival it will be very crowded, so better book in advance. It costs 500 rs.
The first day of arrival I propose an ayurvedic cooking class by Rana 500 rs for our group and after we can eat it together. What do u think?
If u need me to buy Yogamats in Rishikesh, also let me know in advance. Prices will go up during festival

Greetings
Livjot xxx


Advertisement



21st February 2015

aankomst
Hey Livjot, Heb je al nieuws gekregen of er iemand naar luchthaven komt of de sleutel kan bezorgen? Ik nog niet... 't is maar dat het niet meer zo lang is nu. Lieve groet Bili
21st February 2015

good news!
Ik heb je een mail geschreven.... Raar dat je die niet ontvangen hebt. Ik zal in Delhi zijn om je op te halen. No worries. Ik zal aan de uitgang staan.Mocht je me niet vinden, vraag je gewoon een Indiƫr om mijn nummertje bellen. Mijn nummer 0091/9582990563. Tot overmorgen xxx

Tot: 0.293s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb