Last Entry from Seoul Korea (for now)


Advertisement
Asia
June 17th 2006
Published: June 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

SUjin and ISUjin and ISUjin and I

We went for a Photo shoot.
It is less than a week before I jump on the next plane and leave Seoul. I can’t believe how fast time goes by, a whole semester, just like that. I finished my final paper tonight and I have to check out of the international house in about 6 hours. I will stay with Jan till he leaves and the go to Ji hyang’s house and chill with her.

I wish I could give you a nice long reflective e-mail about how my time has been here and what I have learned, but I am so exhausted. I don’t know how the updates will be from now on, as I am leaving my laptop in Korea for 2 months, so everything else will be done via another computer. So keep up with the Comments and I will keep you posted.


The pictures are from our International House farewell party.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Me and SarahMe and Sarah
Me and Sarah

She left today :(
Me and MikkaMe and Mikka
Me and Mikka

Yes. He is a racoon
And the Netherland GameAnd the Netherland Game
And the Netherland Game

Yes. They won :)
Yee Haw!Yee Haw!
Yee Haw!

Man, I am going to miss YOU!


18th June 2006

hot ho
Sexy momma, don´t have too much fun during your departure parties!! we don´t want any speacial I´m pregenant souveniers lots of love. srh

Tot: 0.248s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 23; qc: 119; dbt: 0.1454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb