olympic park,bejing


Advertisement
Asia
February 9th 2010
Published: February 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

hey everyone!! today me and zhou visit olympic park here in beijing. it was a wonderful visit with a lot of stuff to see
i took some great pictures which i'll put it here on my blog when i get back home..

during my visit in china i discover many things about myself and in my best boyfriend zhou
it make me very happy and i fill my heart with joy!

soon i'll leave this beautiful country and travel back to sweden..i'll have many memories in my heart
and a lot of things to tell everyone back home. but i really gona miss zhou very much!
i know in my heart we'll met again soon! maybe later this year when the spring has come to sweden
and he travel to me. or i make a new trip to china..well let see what came first...

zhou is my biggest gift i'm soo happy to have him in my life.
thank you zhou for be in my life and help me out from difficults..
you help me to see the world in a new ligth

i really love you with al of my heart!

soon its time for dinner..i wish i coud know what to eat...it soo difficult some times

good bye everyone..tomorrow it's the last day here in beijing...

many kisses to you all!!!
melissa,beijing soon back in sweden!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0227s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb